Contact Us


Chair: Maggie Mittins-Ladd

Treasurer: Chris Mills   
Secretary: Brenda Deaville 01379 898561

Press Secretary:   Gerry Gurhy.

Programme Secretary:    Linda Hudson.

Other Committee:
Angela Bigley who looks after the raffles;

Jan Lawrence & Maggi Jenkinson who look after refreshments and speakers requirements;

Linda Cook; John Dunkley; Tony Bigley; Jane McKenzie; Mary Thompson.

Our thanks to Syd Dorling who produced the newsletter/magazine quarterly. He stepped down at the 2015 AGM: so a volunteer is being sought.